Collage

In my collage, I added many things that describe me. As you can see, I’ve added bagels because they are one of my favorite foods. I eat them almost everyday which is why I feel that they describe me. I also have paint brushes in my collage because I love and enjoy art. Art is something I hope to do in the future.

In my collage I have characters from different movies, this describes me because I enjoy and appreciate movies so much. When I watch movies or a tv series, suddenly everything bad doesn’t matter and all of my focus is occupied. I also feel that movies leave behind a moral that I will hopefully always remember.

Harry Styles and Billie Eilish are located on my collage because I adore them both so much. Their music is very repeatable, I can listen to them all day long. Along with their music, I love their personalities. I also added a character with red hair listening to music. That definitely represents me, music gives me genuine enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *